/extension_provider/ZMSBridge
/kontakt/vereine/clubinfo
/kontakt/regionalverbaende/verbandsinfo

Reiseveranstalter

Teuppenhayn, Dr. Janine Patricia

AdresseBirnenweg 20, 59199 Bönen
Telefon02383-57384
EmailTeuppenhayn@t-online.de

Kastner, Karola

AdresseLärchenweg 9, 64832 Babenhausen
Telefon06073-5404
Emailhelkaka@aol.com

Schmitt, Thomas

AdresseMetzer Str. 21, 66740 Saarlouis
Telefon06831-46553
EmailThoSchmi.Saarlouis@t-online.de

Wodniansky Bridge & Kulturreisen

AdresseGünthersburgallee 3, 60316 Frankfurt/Main
Telefon069-86007500
Emailwodniansky.reisen@gmail.com
Websitewww.wodniansky.de

Appelt, Klaus

AdresseSteinhofgasse 7, 92224 Amberg
Telefon09621-32202
Emailappelt-bridge@t-online.de
Websitewww.appelt-bridge.de

Barnowski-Bridge-Reisen (Claus-Dieter Barnowski)

AdresseKanzowstr. 14 c, 10439 Berlin
Telefon030-4250985
Emailbarnod-bridgereisen@t-online.de
Websitewww.barnowski-bridge-reisen.de

Bohnsack, Henning & Susanne

AdresseStarenweg 85, 50259 Pulheim
Telefon02238-55525
Emailbridge.bohnsack@t-online.de

Bridge Reisen Karin Caesar

AdresseGellertstr.55, 30175 Hannover
Telefon0511-818082
Emailcaesar-probridge@web.de

Bridge Kreis GmbH

AdresseIm Kinzdorf 1, 63450 Hanau
Telefon06181-256122
Emaildedina@bridge-kreis.de
Websitewww.bridge-kreis.de/

Dehlwes, Brigitte

AdresseTölzer Str. 44a, 82024 Taufkirchen
Telefon089-6125228
Emailb.dehlwes@gmx.de
Websitedehlwes.de/index.php?id=13

Elisabeth-Dierich-Bridge-Reisen

AdresseMozartstr. 5, 55450 Langenlonsheim
Telefon06704-1375
Emaildieriche@aol.com
Websitewww.elisabeth-dierich-bridgereisen.de/

Dressler, Jan-Peter

AdresseHeinrich-Lanz-Str. 10, 69514 Laudenbach
Telefon06201-47870 / 0175-5231014
Emailjpdressler@web.de

Bridgeakademie Christian Fröhner

AdresseSchiersteiner Str. 8, 65187 Wiesbaden
Telefon0611-9600747
Emailinfo@bridgeakademie-froehner.de
Websitewww.bridgeakademie-froehner.de/

Bridge-Golf-Reisen Zimmermann

AdresseAm Römerbuckel 20, 69168 Wiesloch
Telefon06222-81595
Emailbridgezg@gmx.de
Websitewww.bridgereisen-zimmermann.de

Bridge Reisen Gromöller (W.+ M. Gromöller)

AdresseJakobsberg 18b, 96049 Bamberg
Telefon0951-55007
Emailw.gromoeller@arcor.de
Websitewww.bridgereisen.onlinehome.de/

PBCD Bridgereisen H.- H. Gwinner

AdresseFreigutstr. 5, CH-8002 Zürich
Telefon0172-3701847
Emailpbdc.bridge@gmail.com

Bridge Reisen am Meer (Dr. Günter Hameister & Hannelore Lewald)

AdresseAm Grünen Kranz 11, 24768 Rendsburg
Telefon04331-7088963
Emailghbridge@arcor.de
Websitewww.bridge-reisen-am-meer.de

A. Hartl Resort GmbH & Co.

AdresseAm Kurwald 2, 94086 Bad Griesbach
Telefon08722 6167
Emaildirektion-koenig-ludwig@hartl.de

-Bridgereisen Hopfenheit- (Guido Hopfenheit)

AdresseZum Sandfeld 3, 51503 Rösrath
Telefon02171 - 91 99 91
Emailhopfenheit@bridgereise.de
Websitewww.bridgereise.de/

Kasimir, Udo

AdresseMauerkircherstr.16, 81679 München
Telefon01833-996030
EmailPkasimir4you@aol.com
Websitewww.kasimir-bridgeunterricht.de/

Kaiser & Kaiser GbR\\ Dr. Karl-Heinz Kaiser

AdresseGerottener Weg 24, 51503 Rösrath
Telefon02205-2353
Emailinfo@kaiser-bridge.de
Websitewww.kaiser-bridge.de/

Wiesbadener Bridgeschule Robert Koch GmbH

AdressePostfach 420123, 12061 Berlin
Telefon030-13008800
Emailinfo@wiesbadener-bridgeschule.de
Websitewww.wiesbadener-bridgeschule.de/

Mattsson, Göran

AdresseAm Osterholz 16, 85649 Brunnthal
Telefon08102-999270
Emailg.mattsson@t-online.de
Websitewww.g-mattsson.de

Bridge-Akademie Bonn/Siebengebirge (Thomas Peter)

AdresseDr.-Fritz-Lohmüller-Str. 28, 53604 Bad Honnef
Telefon02224-941732

Petschler, Ingrid

AdresseCimbernstr. 72, 81377 München
Telefon089-716141
Emailbridge.petschler@t-online.de

Pies, Hermann

AdresseTiroler Str. 17, 83735 Bayrischzell
Telefon08023-496
Emailhermann.pies@t-online.de

Pods, Marion

AdresseErlenweg 12, 06120 Halle / Saale
Telefon0345-5503752
EmailMarion.Pods@t-online.de

Bridge mit Rat(h) (Wolfgang Rath)

AdresseDürerstr. 46, 47799 Krefeld
Telefon0172-4491205
Emailbridge-mit-rath@web.de
Websitewww.bridge-mit-rath.de/

Riedel, Hans-Jürgen

AdresseMarschweg 136 a, 26131 Oldenburg
Telefon0441-507621
EmailProtea-Bridge@t-online.de

Bridgeschule Düsseldorf (Christian Schlicker)

AdresseVennhauser Allee 265, 40627 Düsseldorf
Telefon0211-4543120
Emailbridgeschule@t-online.de

Düsseldorfer Bridge Akademie Reisen\\ Schomann GmbH

AdresseComeniusstraße 1, 40545 Düsseldorf
Telefon02156–9156858
Emailinfo@bridge-akademie.de
Websitebridge-akademie.de/

Remis-Reisen-GmbH (Kareen Schroeder)

AdresseGalileistr. 21, 65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon0611-524848
Emailbridge.schroeder@t-online.de
Websitewww.sbridge.de/

Schütze, Werner

AdresseLichtenbergstr. 22, 88677 Markdorf
Telefon07544-964838
Emailschuetze.w@gmail.com

W.T.-Seereisen (Wiebke Thusek)

AdresseBuchholzer Str. 26, 30629 Hannover
Telefon0511-5441589
Emailinfo@wt-seereisen.de
Websitewww.wt-seereisen.de/

Uhrig, Heide

AdresseAm Eversberg 3, 27308 Kirchlinteln
Telefon04231-64200
Emailuhrig.eversberg@t-online.de

Westermann, Dr. Daniela

AdresseIm Salzmagazin 7, 50668 Köln
Telefon0221-1390961
EmailWestermann-Koeln@t-online.de

Bridge- und Sportreisen GmbH (Michael Wiegmink)

AdressePostfach 1123, 61476 Kronberg
Telefon06173-66018
Emailwiegminkbridgereisen@hotmail.com

Wolf, Elfriede

AdresseUsinger Str. 43, 61440 Oberursel
Telefon06172-35905
Emailwerner.elf@t-online.de

Helm, Günther

AdresseAm Heideacker 9, 91207 Lauf
Telefon09123-81470

Bridge-Präsente Angelika Vogel

AdresseFriedenstrasse 13, 35578 Wetzlar
Telefon06441 41 02 44
Emailange.vogel@web.de

AGH GmbH & Co.KG, Hotel

AdresseAm Kurwald 10, 94086 Bad Griesbach
Telefon08532-280
Emailinfo@parkhotel.bayern
Websitewww.parkhotel-badgriesbach.de

Heidi Osseforth

AdresseDiestelkamp 166, 24340 Eckernförde
Telefon04351-7530312
EmailHeidi.Osseforth@gmx.net

-COMPASS-Bridge Stefan Back

AdresseBlumenstr. 14, 69198 Schriesheim
Telefon06220-5215134
Emailinfo@compass-bridge.de
Websitewww.compass-bridge.de

Weiß, Dieter

AdresseEierkamer Str. 11, 84036 Kumhausen
Telefon0871-43477
Emailvorstand@bridgeclub-landshut.de

Hess, Victor

AdresseSudetenstrasse 105, 87600 Kaufbeuren
Telefon08341-965350
Emailhess-kaufbeuren@t-online.de

Bridgeland Bielefeld (Merle Schneeweis)

AdresseLübberbrede 11, 33719 Bielefeld
Telefon0521-2384887
Emailmerle.schneeweis@bridgeland.de
Websitewww.bridgereise.com

Nieuzylla, Peter

Telefon07151-996496
Emailpeter.nieuzylla@freenet.de

Mierzwa, Johann

AdresseAm Hilgenstein 44a, 34560 Fritzlar
Telefon05622-915350
EmailJohann.Mierzwa@web.de

Bletz, Harald

AdresseSchönbornstr. 15, 60431 Frankfurt
Telefon069-95219131
EmailHarald.Bletz@gmx.de

Graffunder

Klessing

Lechtenberg - Bridgeschule Münster

Weigt

Rach

Bridgeclub Klein Nordende (Inge Fuhrmann)

AdresseLiethmoor 4, 25336 Elmshorn
Telefon04121-91480
Emailingefu@web.de

Pro-Am-Bridge (Michael Gromöller)

AdresseAm Sonnenhang 38, 51381 Leverkusen
Telefon02171-83473
Emailmichaelgromoeller@googlemail.com
Websitewww.Pro-Am-Bridge.de

Daehr, Claus

AdresseAlfred-Delp-Str. 31, 51377 Leverkusen
Telefon0214-56740
EmailClausDaehr@aol.com

Wildecker Bridgefairien

AdresseRommerscheider Str. 40a, 51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Telefon02202-2808532
Websitewww.wildecker-bridgefairien.de

Heinz Timmermanns Bridge-Schule

AdresseGartenfeldstr. 22, 61231 Bad Nauheim
Telefon06032/349924
EmailTimmermanns-Bridgereisen@web.de

"Bridgeclub Berlin" (Klaus Maaß)

AdresseKantstr. 98, 10627 Berlin
Telefon030-44045158
Emailpost@bridgeverein.de
Websitewww.bridgeverein.de

Bridgereisen Uwe Breusch

AdresseReiherweg 38, 40468 Düsseldorf
Telefon0211 / 54 36 34 33

Bridgefestival

Bridgeclub Sigmaringen (Karin Balke)

AdresseGustav-Bregenzer-Str. 1, 72488 Sigmaringen

Bridgeunterricht Schürmann

AdresseFührichstr. 68, 81671 München
Telefon089-45019997
Emailinfo@bridge-schuermann.de
Websitehttps://bridge-schuermann.de/

Reps Bridgetours

AdresseEckenheimer Schulstr. 5a, 60435 Frankfurt
Telefon0173-949 2836
Emailreps-bridgetours@web.de
Websitewww.reps-bridgetours.com