/extension_provider/ZMSBridge
/kontakt/vereine/clubinfo
/kontakt/regionalverbaende/verbandsinfo

Reiseveranstalter

Appelt Bridgereisen

AdresseSteinhofgasse 7, 92224 Amberg
Telefon09621-32202
Emailappelt-bridge@t-online.de

Barnowski-Bridge-Reisen (Claus-Dieter Barnowski)

AdresseKanzowstr. 14 c, 10439 Berlin
Telefon030-4250985
Emailbarnod-bridgereisen@t-online.de
Websitewww.barnowski-bridge-reisen.de

Bridge Kreis GmbH

AdresseIm Kinzdorf 1, 63450 Hanau
Telefon06181-256122
Emaildedina@bridge-kreis.de
Websitewww.bridge-kreis.de/

Bridgeakademie Christian Fröhner

AdresseSchiersteiner Str. 8, 65187 Wiesbaden
Telefon0611-9600747
Emailinfo@bridgeakademie-froehner.de
Websitewww.bridgeakademie-froehner.de/

-Bridgereisen Hopfenheit- (Guido Hopfenheit)

AdresseZum Sandfeld 3, 51503 Rösrath
Telefon02171 - 91 99 91
Emailhopfenheit@bridgereise.de
Websitewww.bridgereise.de/

Kasimir, Udo

AdresseWiesenstr. 25, 78462 Konstanz
Telefon01833-996030
EmailPkasimir4you@aol.com
Websitewww.bridgeunterricht-udokasimir.de/

Kaiser & Kaiser GbR\\ Dr. Karl-Heinz Kaiser

AdresseGerottener Weg 24, 51503 Rösrath
Telefon02205-2353
Emailinfo@kaiser-bridge.de
Websitewww.kaiser-bridge.de/

Wiesbadener Bridgeschule Robert Koch GmbH

AdressePostfach 420123, 12061 Berlin
Telefon030-13008800
Emailinfo@wiesbadener-bridgeschule.de
Websitewww.wiesbadener-bridgeschule.de/

Bridge mit Rat(h) (Wolfgang Rath)

AdresseDürerstr. 46, 47799 Krefeld
Telefon0172-4491205
Emailbridge-mit-rath@web.de
Websitewww.bridge-mit-rath.de/

Bridge-Präsente Angelika Vogel

AdresseFriedenstrasse 13, 35578 Wetzlar
Telefon06441 41 02 44
Emailange.vogel@web.de

AGH GmbH & Co.KG, Hotel

AdresseAm Kurwald 10, 94086 Bad Griesbach
Telefon08532-280
Emailcontrolling@parkhotel-badgriesbach.de
Websitewww.parkhotel-badgriesbach.de

-COMPASS-Bridge Stefan Back

AdresseBlumenstr. 14, 69198 Schriesheim
Telefon06220-5215134
Emailinfo@compass-bridge.de
Websitewww.compass-bridge.de

Mierzwa, Johann

AdresseAm Hilgenstein 44a, 34560 Fritzlar
Telefon05622-915350
EmailJohann.Mierzwa@web.de

Heinz Timmermanns Bridge-Schule

AdresseGartenfeldstr. 22, 61231 Bad Nauheim
Telefon06032/349924
EmailHeinz@Timmermanns-Bridge.de
Websitehttps://timmermanns-bridge.de/

Bridgereisen Uwe Breusch

AdresseWerkstr. 7, 40670 Meerbusch
Telefon0211-16385741

Wodniansky Bridge & Kulturreisen

AdresseGünthersburgallee 3, 60316 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon069-86007500
Emailwodniansky.reisen@gmail.com
Websitewww.wodniansky.de

Bridgeunterricht Schürmann

AdresseFührichstr. 68, 81671 München
Telefon089-45019997
Emailinfo@bridge-schuermann.de
Websitehttps://bridge-schuermann.de/

Reps Bridgetours

AdresseGrüner Weg 10, 64521 Groß-Gerau
Telefon0173-949 2836
Emailreps-bridgetours@web.de
Websitewww.reps-bridgetours.com